Did you know AFA supports the pet bird industry and a future with birds? Do you have a Bird related business?

Our proud members include pet owners, bird breeders, avian veterinarians, rescue and rehoming organizations, sanctuaries, exhibitors, show judges, cage dealers and designers, pet store owners and operators, zoo employees and curators, biologists and conservation scientists, ecotourism operators,
seed farmers, mills and food distributors, toy developers, behavioral consultants and experts, vitamin and supplement manufacturers, research scientists, bird watchers, and so much more.

Increase the visibility of your business and join us today!
A Commercial Membership is only $125.00 which includes recognition in our AFA Watchbird Magazine and here on the AFA website.

So what are you waiting for? Join today!

Commercial Member Veterinarians

LocationVeterinarians OfficeVeterinarianContact
CALIFORNIA - West SacramentoZoo/Exotic Pathology ServiceDr. Drury R. Reavill(916) 725-5100 dreavill@zooexotic.com
Florida - Palm CityAvian & Exotic Clinic of Palm City, Inc.Dr. April Romagnano (772) 600-8895 draprilr@aol.com
North Carolina - DurhamAvian Veterinary Services ClinicDr. Greg Burkett(919) 490-3001 drb@thebirdvet.com
Texas - Sugar LandABC Animal & Bird ClinicDr. Steven Fronefeld(281) 435-9445 abcclinicstaff1@gmail.com
Washington - Maple ValleyPine Tree Veterinary HospitalDr. Bridget Ferguson(425) 947-9832 pinetreehospital@gmail.com

 

 

Commercial Members

Business NameLocationContact
5th Day AviaryFayetteville, TN5thdaybirds@gmail.com
ABC BirdsHumble, TXbjwbird@abcbirds.com
ABC Bird Sales LLCMontgomery, TXshannon@abcbirdsales.com
Adventures in BirdsHouston, TXjjbirds@aol.com
All Animals SolutionsMiami, FLinfo@all-animals-solutions.com
The Animal Behavior CenterSylvania, OHlara@theanimalbehaviorcenter.com
Arizona Bird StoreMesa, AZdebbie@cageworldaz.com
Avalon Aviary, LLCLoveland, CO970-663-5004 avalonstore@frii.com
Avian Resources San Dimas, CAsteve@avianresources.com
Aviary by the Sea Wall, NJaviarybythesea@gmail.com
Barbi's Bird House Bainbridge Island, WAbarbisbirdhouse@comcast.net
Best Bird Food EverReno, NVwww.bestbirdfoodever.com
Bird FeverIndianapolis, INbluebirdaviary7823@gmail.com
Bird Hut, Inc. Portland, ORskyhauke@hotmail.com
Bird Jewelry by Dawn Eagle Point, ORbirdjewelrybydawn@gmail.com
The Bird Shop Roseville, CAbirdshopsacto@earthlink.net
Bird Talk Sacramento, CAjessica@parrotpublications.com
Birds on SafariPalm City, FLdana@birdsonsafari.com
Birds Unlimited Webster, NYbrdsunltd2@aol.com
Black Beak Press Santa Clara, CAtonyjen@ix.netcom.com
Bodacious Birdie Baubles Pittsburgh, PA412-627-0691 gerri-k@verizon.net
Exotic Birds - BSW Enterprises Bremen, GAwoharg@bellsouth.net
Celltei Brooklyn, NYinfo@celltei.com
China Prairie Products Sacramento, CAdee@chinaprairie.com
Corners Limited, Inc. Kalamazoo, MIsales@cornerslimited.com
Creative Behaviors ConsultingTampa, FLjesseuliano@gmail.com
DeShane Kennels, Inc. Tulsa, OKviolet41050@yahoo.com
Exotic Pet Birds, Inc. Webster, NYsal@salafiasoldteam.com
Feathered Follies Concord, CA925-681-2473 info@feathered-follies.com
Feathered Friends & Co. Corpus Christi, TXFeatheredfriendsandco@yahoo.com
Feathered Playpen's Playbabies Cincinnati, OH513-777-7719 perrinda@cinci.rr.com
Fragile Planet Wildlife Center Madisonville, TXtthomas@fpwc.net
Glamorous Gouldians Brighton, MIterrig@glamgouldians.com
Goldenfeast Inc. Phoenixville, PAnancy@goldenfeastfoods.com
Heart of Feathers Education, LLC Haverhill, MAtrainer@heartoffeatherseducation.com
Higgins Premium Pet Foods Miami, FLtsaati@higginspremium.com
Hornbeam AviaryBerlin Heights, OHkaty@hornbeamaviary.com
Houston Zoo, Inc. Houston, TXhbailey@houstonzoo.org
Hyacinth Macaw Aviary, Inc. Miami, FL305-245-1138 hyacinthmacaw@bellsouth.net
In Your Flock, Inc. Ft. Myers, FLpublisher@inyourflock.com
IQ Bird Testing Doral, FLinfo@iqbirdtesting.com
James J. Durant - Fine Handcrafted Bird CagesNewport, CAjamesjdurant@sbcglobal.net
JC Aviary Buda, TXjcaviary@gmail.com
Kaytee Products Inc. Chilton, WI1-800-KAYTEE-1
Kiko's Toy Chest Tacoma, WAkikobird10@yahoo.com
Kissing Oaks Aviary Florahome, FLsilversquawk@gmail.com
The Leather Elves Weymouth, MAbirdelves@aol.com
Magdalena Silversmiths Tucson, AZtucchico@aol.com
Mazuri Exotic Animal NutritionGrey Summit, MOevents@mazuri.com
Merrick's Parrots Dundee, OR408-464-6125 parrotsbyrenee@yahoo.com
Midnight Parrot Place Roseville, ILthemidnightparrot@aol.com
Nekton USA Arcata, CAusa@nekton.net
Oh My Bird Dot ComJupiter, FLpayments@ohmybird.com
Parrot Pockets Auburn, WAtheparrotlady@earthlink.net
Parrot Stars Arlington Heights, ILalexis@parrotstars.com
Pets with Attitude West Columbia, SCbeaksattitude@aol.com
Prevue Pet Products Inc. Chicago, ILricks@prevuepet.com
Rain Forest Aviaries Royal Oaks, CAgalah485@aol.com
Rain Forest Exotics, Inc.Conroe, TXnosibor@consolidated.net
Rep Towels Monee, ILcvwhite9@gmail.com
Rolf C. Hagen (USA) Corp. Mansfield, MAmelanie.allen@rchagen.com
Ryder's Red Vents Buda, TXbobbi.ryder@gmail.com
San Antonio ZooSan Antonio, TXquinton.pyle@sazoo.org
San Francisco Zoo San Francisco, CA415-753-7080 dominickd@sfzoo.org
Scarlet Orchard Aviaries Otis Orchards, WAscarletorchard@comcast.net
Scorpia Nike Aviary Lewistown, PAmward2@mail.com
Spring Oaks Aviary Dripping Springs, TXdonray1953@msn.com
Sugarcreek Bird Farm Inc. Bellbrook, OHsugarcrk@erinet.com
Texas Natural Freeze DriedShoals, TXsuzanneort@aol.com
TX Parrots LLCHidalgo, TXinfo@TXparrots.com
Under My Wing Avian Refuge Wantage, NJinfo@undermywing.org
Wildlife World Zoo, Aquarium, & Safari Park Litchfield Park, AZmickeyollson@wildlifeworld.com
Your Basic Bird Berkeley, CAyourbasicbird@gmail.com
Zoo Med Laboratories Inc. San Luis Obispo, CA805-542-9988 zoomed@zoomed.com