Awards CommitteeChair: Julie Corwin (Awards@AFAbirds.org)
Avy Awards CommitteeChair: Julie Corwin (Awards@AFAbirds.org)
Conservation & Research CommitteeChairs: Rick Jordan/Janice Boyd PhD (Conservation@AFAbirds.org)
CITESChair: Rick Jordan (CITES@AFAbirds.org)
Cooperative Breeding ProgramsChair: Mary Ellen LePage (CooperativeBreeding@AFAbirds.org)
Avian ResearchOpen
Exotic Bird RegistryJamie Whittaker president@AFAbirds.org
Convention
Convention SteeringJamie Whittaker (President@AFAbirds.org)
RegistrationCarol Woodson (Registration@AFAbirds.org)
Drawing CommitteeAllison Page (Raffle@AFAbirds.org)
Show AwardsMary Wilson (ShowAwards@AFAbirds.org)
Speakers CommitteeGeorgia Hayes (SpeakerChair@AFAbirds.org)
Vendor RelationsTerry Timberlake (Convention@AFAbirds.org)
Disaster ReliefFred Smith (DisasterRelief@AFAbirds.org)
EducationJason J. Crean MA, MS, PhD (Education@AFAbirds.org)
EthicsBenny Gallaway PhD (Ethics@AFAbirds.org)
FinanceJanice Lang (AFACFO@AFAbirds.org)
Ways and MeansTerry Timberlake (Waysandmeans@AFAbirds.org)
LegislationAdrian Mock (Oceanmock@prodigy.net)
Media ServicesJanice Boyd PhD (JBoyd46@gmail.com)
Fast AdsSusan van den Broek (FastAds@AFAbirds.org)
Public RelationsMadeleine Franco (PublicRelations@AFAbirds.org)
Membership and Club AffiliationConcetta Ferragamo (Membership@AFAbirds.org)
Nominations and ElectionsMary Ellen LePage (Elections@AFAbirds.org)
ParlimentarianAndy Sanford (Parlimentarian@AFAbirds.org)
PublicationsSusan van den Broek (AFAwatchbird@AFAbirds.org)
STAFF APPOINTMENTS
AFA StoreMark Moore (AFAstore@afabirds.org)
AFA OfficeRick Jordan/Mark Moore (AFAOffice@AFAbirds.org)
History ArchivesConstance Woodman (webmaster@afabirds.org)
---Associate EditorAshley Ridlon (ashrid99@gmail.com)
Legal CounselStephen Jaffe (Legal@AFAbirds.org)
Watchbird StaffSusan van den Broek (AFAwatchbird@AFAbirds.org)
---Associate EditorsNancy Speed (PastPresident@AFAbirds.org),
Jamie Whittaker (President@AFAbirds.org)
Sheryl Robinson (birdlover61@comcast.net)
AdvertisingSusan van den Broek (AFAwatchbird@AFAbirds.org)
Graphic DesignCarilaza Designs (cari@carilaza.com)
WebsiteConstance Woodman (webmaster@afabirds.org)